FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Pride Live Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Luigi White's Profile

Luigi White

Customers rated Luigi White 5 out of 5 based on 27 reviews

The best way to get rid of temptation is to fall into it
 
1 of 3
Virus8
Wrote on: July 10, 2019
Luigi is very hot guy.
He can make you happy all time of his pvt, has great body and houge toll.
you may have a pvt with he.
5 star
zebra765
Wrote on: July 6, 2019
Luigi is my new favorite on this site. He has amazing parties. Unlike a lot of guys here, he does not need a ton of credits to be naked and hard or to cum. His big thick cock is front and center for the camera. His cum shots are amazing. He is cute, friendly, and interactive. I give him a ten.
pookiebunz
Wrote on: July 1, 2019
Luigi is the REAL DEAL. He's sexy, sweet, funny, and did I mention sexy?!?! He went out of his way to make sure I was getting what I wanted out of our pvt time. His personality is larger than life. He'll leave you smiling from ear to ear. Oh, and if you like rock hard uncut Latin cock, you've hit the jackpot here. You just can't go wrong with Luigi!!!!
Jim_Carrey
Wrote on: July 1, 2019
Luigi is an amazing guy, he has a lot of potential in flirting for his beautiful eyes, he's a great person!
slime49
Wrote on: June 29, 2019
Luigi is a very handsome man with a big personality and big dick to match. He performs with joy and produces a huge load just like one would expect from a 19 year old (check out my 27 June video of him). His smile is alluring!!
ChristianS7
Wrote on: June 11, 2019
Luigi is a terrific performer, with a great body and hot cock. Spent some time with him today and enjoyed every minute of his conversation and performance, well worth the 5 star rating
RodolfaTipper1
Wrote on: June 6, 2019
Luigi is such an amazing guy! He's really nice and his shows are simply wonderful
Spending your credits on him really worth it!!
Have fun with him and you will not regret!!!
Yorkie41
Wrote on: June 6, 2019
Luigi looks great, good looks and a beautiful body.
Toby2800
Wrote on: June 5, 2019
Luigi is not just a sexy, gorgeous man. He is awesome and amazing as well. I would give him a 10+ star rating but you won't let me! I would recommend Luigi to everyone!
nudist_luke
Wrote on: June 4, 2019
luigi è un ragazzo molto sexy, simpatico e dolce che fa ottimi spettacoli. vale la pena di vederlo in azione. ……… grazie luigi sei meraviglioso!!!!!! <3
luigi es un chico muy sexy, agradable y dulce que hace excelentes shows. Vale la pena verlo en acción. ......... gracias Luigi eres maravilloso !!!!!! <3
luigi is a very sexy, nice and sweet guy who does excellent shows. it's worth seeing it in action. ......... thanks Luigi you are wonderful !!!!!! <3
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Luigi White. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Dirty Gay Video

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use