FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Pride Live Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Luigi White's Profile

Luigi White

Customers rated Luigi White 5 out of 5 based on 22 reviews

I invite you to behave badly, do you cum or go?
 
1 of 3
ChristianS7
Wrote on: June 11, 2019
Luigi is a terrific performer, with a great body and hot cock. Spent some time with him today and enjoyed every minute of his conversation and performance, well worth the 5 star rating
RodolfaTipper1
Wrote on: June 6, 2019
Luigi is such an amazing guy! He's really nice and his shows are simply wonderful
Spending your credits on him really worth it!!
Have fun with him and you will not regret!!!
Yorkie41
Wrote on: June 6, 2019
Luigi looks great, good looks and a beautiful body.
Toby2800
Wrote on: June 5, 2019
Luigi is not just a sexy, gorgeous man. He is awesome and amazing as well. I would give him a 10+ star rating but you won't let me! I would recommend Luigi to everyone!
nudist_luke
Wrote on: June 4, 2019
luigi è un ragazzo molto sexy, simpatico e dolce che fa ottimi spettacoli. vale la pena di vederlo in azione. ……… grazie luigi sei meraviglioso!!!!!! <3
luigi es un chico muy sexy, agradable y dulce que hace excelentes shows. Vale la pena verlo en acción. ......... gracias Luigi eres maravilloso !!!!!! <3
luigi is a very sexy, nice and sweet guy who does excellent shows. it's worth seeing it in action. ......... thanks Luigi you are wonderful !!!!!! <3
nesola
Wrote on: June 4, 2019
He is a sweet and sexy kind boy that is worth it if you walk into his room you will have a good time as never happens, he almost never gets angry, he is a very good person and you will see how good it is if you never forget to leave your tip or power boost
samson3270
Wrote on: June 4, 2019
Luigi is totally hot and sexy, and knows how to play along and be horny. He has an awesome uncut dick and an equally big and awesome butt and ass hole, which he is happy to share. Thank you, Luigi!
Virus8
Wrote on: June 4, 2019
Very hot and crazy guy. He like play with all of his body. His coch is very hor and shot like a vulcano.
Also he is a very open mind beoutiful boy.
j6oseph
Wrote on: June 3, 2019
luigi has been nothing but honest and so friendly with me I must tell you he will give you the best show you have every had makes you feel like a million bucks his laughter and those eyes will just melt your heart he truly is one the best men on this site with that very huge cock and balls of his WOW WOW WOW I can not say enough things about this man he is just so awesome
FreneticallyCalm
Wrote on: May 27, 2019
Luigi is so much fun. He's great to talk to and easy to communicate with. He also really likes to show off and be kinky. He likes all things front, back, top and bottom. He's open minded and receptive. His best shows are his Members Only shows on Saturdays, so I definitely recommend his Fan Club a LOT! It's a great deal. Great all around performer.
 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Luigi White. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Dirty Gay Video

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions