Please Login

X
Add Pride Live Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen.

Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.

Process Failed

We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Fergus T's Profile

Credit Tier

Fergus T

Customers rated Fergus T 5 out of 5 based on 43 reviews

Love to love! Awwww.
 
1 of 5
kyan111
Wrote on: July 15, 2019
He is awesome! Nice, kind and friendly. I would love to spend time with him.
rudiesman50
Wrote on: June 14, 2019
IF YOU ARE A DADDY INTO YOUNGER GUYS FEGUS IS WORTH A VISIT FOR HIS TIGHT SEXY UNDERWEAR LOL
Chet507
Wrote on: May 4, 2019
Had fun chatting and flirting with this beautiful model. The private was fun once it got going. Fergus did some sexy dancing and came through with a hot cum show after some encouragement with tips.
buzzing_Eric
Wrote on: March 9, 2019
This is one hot beautiful young man. He is fun to watch and listen too! His body is smooth, and silky smooth when he puts oil on it.
coast4fun
Wrote on: March 3, 2019
Fergus a beautiful, young man. Very easy on the eyes. He is friendly and accommodating. Very nice! Thanks, Fergus!
jw11896969
Wrote on: March 2, 2019
Fergus is very hot and he will chat with you unlike some models who don't talk back much.
will003884
Wrote on: February 16, 2019
An amazing live show from a cute guy with a lovely cock
Yorkie41
Wrote on: December 21, 2018
If you ever get a chance to take this young man private then do so. You will not be disappointed.
Toby2800
Wrote on: December 4, 2018
Fergus deserves more than a 5 he is definitely a 10+++ he is hot sexy and so fun and very cute! I recommend him to anyone and everyone!
Bryce_Anders
Wrote on: November 4, 2018
Very nice model, engaging, incredible energy and good looks!
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Fergus T. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Recent Forum Posts

Findom
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use