FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Pride Live Cams to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from โ€œREGULARโ€ to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Andy Fame's Profile

 
1 of 4
johnc128
Wrote on: July 4, 2020
Just a great and Fun guy to be with I will always look you up just want to take you home with me
HD-MAUR-15
Wrote on: May 4, 2020
ANDY DANDY IS A FRIENDLY SEXY GUY. JUST MAKE HIM LAUGH, WITH HIS GREAT SENSE OF HUMOUR AND AMAZING BODY. KEEP YOUR TIPS FLOWING AND VISIT OFTEN. HE IS WELL WORTH YOUR MONEY.
SEXY! SEXY! SEXY! MENTION THAT HD SENT YOU.
runnerboy07
Wrote on: April 8, 2020
Andy is very social with the guys he chats with. He is very handsome and seems down to earth. His private show was worth it and we both were able to cum before the show ended. I highly recommend taking Andy to a private show.
kev314
Wrote on: March 23, 2020
Sweet smile, beautiful face, really enjoys himself and makes you feel special.
ELQ
Wrote on: February 27, 2020
Hot, horny and sensual model of the week who knows how to tease and please his guests with a memorable show.
matt1977
Wrote on: December 15, 2019
Andy is very friendly and really gorgeous young man. His company delivers a lot of fun - with him you don't waste your time. His body is beautiful, his manhood is amazing. And a few words about his cumshots - I have never seen something like that - huge, impressive - these words aren't good enough. His cumshots are fountains of sperm, which is covering his whole body. Incredible! Five thousands stars!
Yorkie41
Wrote on: November 22, 2019
Good looks, beautiful body, Andy is a beautiful looking guy.
summergay1804
Wrote on: November 19, 2019
Andy is the man with the sweetest smile far and wide. Smile he melts there. Sexy and crazy to fall in love.
vjb811
Wrote on: November 16, 2019
He is absolutely amazing !!! HOT SHOW !!! Beautiful sexy body! Very handsome face with the sexiest eyes and smile. His personality is great he is fun guy. He knows how to make you happy 5 Stars 100% top rated model - Besides he has a huge uncut cock
psteve464
Wrote on: November 3, 2019
Andy is the best. His smile drew me in. Then I got to meet the whole Andy! The hot soccer player. Friendly, funny, VERY sexy with a HOT body, and he puts on a great show. There are a lot of good looking guys on flirt 4 free, but Andy has the best personality of them all. Thatโ€™s what keeps me coming back. (And the fact that he is so damn hot!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚) Love you Andy!!
 
1 of 4

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Andy Fame. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Friends

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

Dirty Gay Video

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel